Latest Products http://www.tirawin.biz Latest Products 17-01-18 en-us http://www.tirawin.biz Stick Brooms http://www.tirawin.biz/stick-brooms.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. The offered Stick Brooms are suitable for cleaning all kind of surfaces and can be cleaned easily without getting damaged. Coconut Shell Charcoal http://www.tirawin.biz/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. Headquartered in MEDAN(Indonesia), we are a renowned name presenting a huge gamut of products. The offered Coconut Shell Charcoal produces less smoke than the similar products and burns for a longer time.   Bombay Damar Batu Stone http://www.tirawin.biz/bombay-damar-batu-stone.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is positioned at MEDAN (Indonesia) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. We have a sound payment policy. Following it, we maintain transparency and only use methods that are safe, secure, and legal. Our clients can choose out of number of options as per convenience. Bombay Damar Batu Stones are widely used in making incense, Agarbatti, paints etc. Calcutta Damar Batu Stone http://www.tirawin.biz/calcutta-damar-batu-stone.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Damar Batu (Calcutta) in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. The offered stones are used for making ink, varnish, polish, incense etc. Gaharu Buaya Wood http://www.tirawin.biz/gaharu-buaya-wood.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. If you are looking for purchasing qualitative and cost efficient Gaharu Buaya Wood, contact us today! Gaharu Buaya Wood sticks are widely utilized in making incense powder, incense stick, cone, perfume etc. Hardwood Charcoal http://www.tirawin.biz/hardwood-charcoal.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. The offered Hardwood Charcoal is can burn for the long time and produces less smoke than the similar products.  Kachi Charcoal http://www.tirawin.biz/kachi-charcoal.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the quality basic material in the production of the entire range. The material is thoroughly checked by our quality experts before procurement from vendors. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. The offered Kachi Charcoal is available in length 25cm. Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal http://www.tirawin.biz/palm-kernel-shell-charcoal.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast and modern transit facilities, safe and timely deliveries of consignments are guaranteed. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. The offered Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal is widely used as fuel in many industries due to its low sulfur and ash content. Sawdust Briquettes http://www.tirawin.biz/sawdust-briquettes.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Sawdust Briquettes, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. Sawdust Briquettes are widely used as fuel and kindling to start the fire. Coconut Shisha Cubes http://www.tirawin.biz/coconut-shisha-cubes.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. We offer Coconut Shisha Cubes in various packaging like 18pcs, 25pcs, 50pcs etc. Shovel Handle http://www.tirawin.biz/shovel-handle.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. The offered wooden Shovel Handle is available in high surface finishing and in various shapes like round, hexagon, octagon etc.